Editor

Chief Editor
Hadi Arif (hasibuan0383@gmail.com)

Editor
Aditiya Sulistiyawan (Adit@selamatpagibali.com)
Edo Anggara (edo@selamatpagibali.com)

Contributors
Arina (arina@selamatpagibali.com)
Selvi Safa (safa@selamatpagibali.com)
Reno Sunarto (reno@selamatpagibali.com)
Satrio Wijaya (satrio@selamatpagibali.com)

error: Content is protected !!